LOGIN  |  

Arget-Sauerlach: Scherübl Angelika, Oberhamer Str.8, Tel. 08104-647774, info@die-schmuckmacherei.de, www.die-schmuckmacherei.de

Aschau: Deml Petra, Kampenwandstr.8, Tel. 08052-9565022, p.deml@demldesign.de www.demldesign.de

Augsburg:

Fries-Arauner, Karlstr. 12, Tel. 0821-516422, fries-arauner@web.de, www.fries-arauner.de

Happytime, Maximilianstr. 4, Tel. 0821-4550707, info@happytime.de www.happytime.de

Ganzenmüller, Vorderer Lech 16, Tel. 0821-2461694

Werner, Friedberger Str. 117, Tel. 0821-62102, goldschmiedewe@aol.com

Bad Mergentheim: Hoffmann-Winkler Claudia, Frommeng. 6, Tel. 07931-478040, cho.unikate@t-online.de

Bamberg: Stappenbacher, Hauptwachstr. 9, Tel. 0951-23769, info@stappenbacher.de

Coburg: Ohnhäuser, Markt 10, Tel. 09561-9734599, m.ohnhaeuser@gmx.de

Erlangen: Traussneck, Richard-Wagnerstr. 4, Tel. 09131-22874, info@traussneck.com

Fürth: Kuhnle, Königstr. 141, Tel. 0911-740740, info@Juwelier-Kuhnle.de

Germering: Huber, Rathausplatz 1, Tel. 089-842192, uhrenhuber@web.de

Gräfelfing: Deiters Saskia, Bahnhofstr. 103, Tel. 089-89800282, deiters@deitersdesign.de

Königsbrunn: Hög, Schleifenstrasse 51, Tel. 08231-919833, info@slishdesign.de

Krailling: Sanftl GmbH & Co.KG, Margaretenstr. 58, Tel. 089-8573838, info@juwelier-sanftl.de www.juwelier-sanftl.de

Kulmain: Moller Wilhelm, Armesbergweg 10, Tel. 9642-2373, w.r.moller@t-online.de

Landsberg/Lech: Goldene Zeiten Juweliere GbR, Hinterer Anger 346, Tel. 08191-6474348, landsberg@goldene-zeiten.info  http://www.goldene-zeiten.info/filialen/landsberg-am-lech/

Landshut:

Rathmayer, Grasgasse 327, Tel. 0871-97507245, info@rathmayer.la

Füssl, Neustadt 469, Tel. 0871-2764117, info@fuessl-schmuckundzeit.de

Taxcos, Ländgasse 50, Tel. 0871-2764874, sandramass@hotmail.com

Laufen: Pazderka, Landratstr. 9, Tel. 08682/7422, sylvia.pazderka@gmx.de

Miesbach: Brandl, Lebzelterberg 1, Tel. 08025/8737, info@goldschmiede-miesbach.de

München:

Alexandra von Einem, Maillingerstr.3, Tel. 089-89043280, alexandra@einem.net www.schmuckwerkstatt-muenchen.de

Mardeck - Edle Steine, Heiliggeiststr. 3, Tel. 089-2283925, info@edle-steine-muenchen.de

Kristalldruse, Oberanger 6, Tel. 089-2604018, druse@kristalldruse.de

Berger Stephanie, Frundsbergstr. 25, Tel. 089-12111990, info@sbschmuck.de

Megerle Anja, Belgradstr. 9, Tel. 089-3088221, anjamegerle@alice-dsl.de

Münnerstadt: Dieterich, Veit-Stoß-Str. 3, Tel. 09733-3227,

Nürnberg: Perlenmarkt Nürnberg, Weinmarkt 1, Tel. 0911-243359, perlenmarkt@web.de

Ottobrunn: Kurzan, Am Bogen 1, Tel. 089-6098080, info@juwelier-kurzan.de

Planegg: Graw-Aloni, Kraillinger Str. 1, Tel. 089-85661661, info@graw-aloni.de

Plattling:

Forstner, Bahnhofstr. 7, Tel. 09931/2845, info@optik-forstner.de

Weber Martina, Landauer Str. 62, Tel. 09931-906927, mw-goldschmiede@t-online.de

Pullach: Vehns D., Münchener Str.4, Tel. 089-7938333, diether.vehns@juweliervehns.de www.juweliervehns.de

Regensburg:

Crusius Heike, Pfarrergasse 8, Tel. 0941-51897, heike@crusius-goldschmiede.de

Kappelmeier, Am Neupfarrplatz 16, Tel. 0941-55874 kappelmeier@mac.de www.kappelmeier.de

Goldene Zeiten Juweliere GbR, Maximilianstr. 3, 0941-38223788, regensburg@goldene-zeiten.info www.goldene-zeiten.info/filialen/regensburg

Andres+Zimmermann, Unter den Schwibbögen 9, Tel. 0941-38130558, mail@diegoldschmiede.biz

Rosenheim: Gruber, Kaiserstraße 7, Tel. 08031-34399, gruberschmuck@arcor.de

Schwabach: Zeller, Ludwigstr.3, Tel. 09122-93400, info@juwelier-zeller.de

Schweinfurt:

Lehmann Matthias, Georg Wichtermann Platz 6, Tel. 09721-185899

Bossle, Roßmarkt 14, Tel 09721-23408

Starnberg: Fee am See, Hauptstr. 23, Tel. 0172-8567570, rut@feeamsee.de

Straubing: Brandner P., Flurlgasse 1, Tel. 09421-21983, s.p.brandner@t-online.de

Straubing: Leser Jacob, Theresienplatz 16, Tel. 09421-84470, leser@j-leser.de www.j-leser.de

Weiden: Argento GmbH, Wörthstr. 3, Tel. 0961-43842, info@schmuck-argento.de www.schmuck-argento.de

Würzburg:

Roso Klaudija, Semmelstr. 17, Tel. 0931-58655, info@goldschmiede-roso.de

Böhnlein Monika, Dominikanergasse 7, Tel. 0931-9913703, info@goldschmiede-boehnlein.de