LOGIN  |  
050770_schmal

Die ROHM-Partner in Österreich:

Wien:

Wildmann Irene, Universitätsstraße 4, 1090 Wien, Tel. 01-4053176

Bouz & Söhne, Meidlinger Hauptstr.39, 1120 Wien, Tel. 01-8136385, info@bouz.at www.bouz.at

Leo Müller KG, Währingerstraße 109, 1180 Wien, Tel. 01-4056503, juwelier.mueller@aon.at, www.juwelier-mueller.at

Brandner Johannes, Saarplatz 8, 1190 Wien, Tel. 01-3689568, office@goldschmied-brandner.at

Stürzl OG, Breitenfurter Str. 360-368, 1230 Wien, Tel. 01-8693442, info@juwelier-stuerzl.at www.juwelier-stuerzl.at

Niederösterreich:

Hochholzer Karl, Hauptplatz 27, 3300 Amstetten, Tel. 07472-68212, juwelier@hochholzer.at www.hochholzer.at

Kronsteiner, Wiener Straße 15, 3300 Amstetten, Tel. 07472-63186

Strassberger GmbH, Pfarrgasse 3, 3580 Horn, Tel. 02982-2421, office@strassberger.at www.strassberger.at

Baueregger GmbH, Hauptplatz 8, 2860 Kirchschlag, Tel. 02646-20102, juwelier@baueregger.at

Kieslich OHG, Rathausplatz 12, 3400 Klosterneuburg, Tel. 02243-37170, j.kieslich@a1.net

Fux Max, Obere Landstraße 9, 3500 Krems, Tel. 02732-826920, franz.diem@aon.at

Luckner Silvia, Hauptplatz 9, 2243 Matzen, Tel. 02289-27863, office@luckner-schmuck.at

Elsinger Anna-Maria, Kaiserin Elisabethstraße 9, 2340 Mödling, Tel. 02236-41012, diamonds@atelier-elsinger.at www.atelier-elsinger.at

Kittenberger, Kirchenplatz 4, 3380 Pöchlarn, Tel. 02757-2277, mail@schmuck-kittenberger.at

Dogan, Schreinergasse 8, 3100 St.Pölten, 02742-20280, juweliere@aon.at

Kieslich OHG, Rudolfstraße 9, 3430 Tulln, Tel. 02272-62264, j.kieslich@a1.net

Kartusch, Rathausplatz 18, 3970 Weitra, Tel. 02856-2331, rkartusch@a1.net

Beier & Sohn, Wiener Str. 17, 2700 Wr. Neustadt, Tel. 02622-22719

Oberösterreich:

Paulusberger Alfred, Kirchenplatz 7, 4770 Andorf, Tel. 07766-2777, paulusberger@gmx.net

Dreier, Rathausplatz 12, 4800 Attnang-Puchheim, Tel. 07674-66888, office@juwelier-dreier.at www.juwelier-dreier.at

Seidel, Auböckplatz 3, 4820 Bad Ischl, Tel. 06132-23584

Morawetz GmbH, Linzerstraße 23, 4470 Enns, Tel. 07223-82522, morawetz.gmbh@aon.at

Salhofer Martin, Rossmarkt 19, 4710 Grieskirchen, Tel. 07248-62459, salhofer@aon.at

    Gerner Veronika, Eisenhandstraße 42, 4020 Linz, Tel. 0732-777214, veronika.gerner@liwest.at

    Kaufmann Horst GmbH, Wienerstraße 488, 4030 Linz, Tel. 0732-307239, horst.kaufmann@utanet.at

    Schmuckgalerie im Palais Mannstorff, Bischofstraße 3, 4020 Linz, Tel. 0732-795855, andrea@schmuckgalerie.co.at

    Furtner GmbH, Stadtplatz 33, 4400 Steyr, Tel. 07252-46371-12, juwelier@furtner.at www.furtner.at/steyr.html

    Stone Dance, Schmidtgasse 1, 4600 Wels, Tel. 07242-207285

    Ahrer Christian, Marktplatz 24, 3335 Weyer, Tel. 07355-7053, juwelier.ahrer@utanet.at

    Salzburg:

    Lichtblick, Inh. Dreier Heidemarie, Marktstraße 77, 5741 Neukirchen, Tel. 0664-9645008

    Schmuckpassage Schneider, Getreidegasse 23, 5020 Salzburg, Tel. 0662-843155, juwelier.schneider@schmuckpassage.at www.juwelier-schneider.at

      Kratzwald Pichler OEG, Kirchengasse 14, 5580 Tamsweg, Tel. 06474-20159, info@schmuckkastl.com www.schmuckkastl.com

      Mösslacher Kurt, Postplatz 1, 5700 Zell am See, Tel. 06542-726030, kurt@moesslacher.info

      Tirol:

      Bosshart, Meranerstraße 3, 6020 Innsbruck, Tel. 0512-582374, office@bosshart.at

      Huber Norbert, Andreas-Hofer-Straße 18, 6020 Innsbruck, Tel. 0512-583072, info@zeit-gold-huber.at www.zeit-gold-huber.at

      Kriegl Albert, Diadoro-Partner, Schalserstr.1, 6200 Jenbach, 05244-62790, office@kriegl.at www.kriegl.at

      Moser Kajetan, Inngasse 52, 6240 Rattenberg, Tel. 05337-65773, goldschmied.moser@aon.at

      Kriegl Albert, Diadoro-Partner, Franz-Josef-Str. 17, 6130 Schwaz, 05242-73124 office@kriegl.at www.kriegl.at

      Steiermark:

      Pleiner GmbH. Ischler Str. 88, 8990 Bad Aussee, 03622-52847, juwelier-pleiner@aon.at

      Neubauer GmbH., Mittergasse 12, 8600 Bruck an der Mur, Tel. 03862-51128, juwelier.neubauer@gmx.at

      Johann - Juwelier, Brucker Straße 20, 8101 Gratkorn, Tel. 03124-22320, johann.juwelier@aon.at

      Weikhard  Hermann Juwelier & Uhrenhaus GmbH & Co K, Hauptplatz 13, 8010 Graz, Tel. 0316-822182, office@weikhard.at www.weikhard.at

      Gressl GmbH, Hauptplatz 17 A, 8580 Köflach, Tel. 03144-2671, office@gressl.com www.gressl.com

      Wieser Wolfgang, Timmersdorfgasse 1, 8700 Leoben, Tel. 03842/45757, goldschmiede-wieser@aon.at

      Ditlbacher GmbH Nfg. KG, Hauptplatz 9, 8940 Liezen, Tel. 03612-22131, imlinger@ditlbacher.at

      Kärnten:

      Habenicht O. u. F. GesmbH, Bahnhofstraße 27, 9020 Klagenfurt, Tel. 0463-511765, max.habenicht@max-habenicht.at www.max-habenicht.at

      Leiher Manuela, Rosengasse 6, 9900 Lienz, Tel. 04852-62741, leiher@aon.at

      Brigola, Brückenstraße 1, 9800 Spittal/Drau, Tel. 04762-2118, brigola@happynet.at

      Kienzl Franz, Johann-Offnerstr.16, 9400 Wolfsberg, Tel. 04352-4890, goldschmied.kienzl@aon.at