LOGIN  |  
050848_schmal

Andorf: Paulusberger, Kirchenplatz 7, Tel. 07766-2777, paulusberger@gmx.net

Attnang-Puchheim:  Dreier (DIADORO), Rathausplatz 12, Tel. 07674-66888, office@juwelier-dreier.at www.juwelier-dreier.at

Bad Hall: Hubert Appl  KG (DIADORO), Hauptplatz 20, Tel. 07258 2508-0, office@watch-shop.at www.watch-shop.at

Bad Ischl: Seidel, Auböckplatz 3, Tel. 06132-23584

Eferding: Lüzlbauer Peter, Schmiedstraße  17, Tel. 07272-3268, luezlbauer@ef1.at

Enns: Morawetz GmbH, Linzerstraße 23, Tel. 07223-82522, morawetz.gmbh@aon.at

Grieskirchen: Salhofer Martin, Rossmarkt 19, Tel. 07248-62459, salhofer@aon.at

Haid: Hochstöger (DIADORO), Haidcenter, Tel. 07229-82836, juwelier@neuhofen.at

Linz: Ruth Rohm, Landstraße 84, Tel. 0732-777887-22, r.rohm@rohm.at

Linz: Gerner Veronika, Eisenhandstraße 42, Tel. 0732-777214, veronika.gerner@liwest.at

Linz: Kaufmann Horst GmbH, Wienerstraße 488, Tel. 0732-307239, horst.kaufmann@utanet.at

Linz: Schmuckgalerie im Palais Mannstorff, Bischofstraße 3,  Tel. 0732-795855, andrea@schmuckgalerie.co.at

Linz: Hofer Oskar, Wienerstraße 2, 4020 Linz, Tel. 0732-652132, oskar.hofer@gmx.at

Marchtrenk: Stix Günter, Linzer Straße 18, Tel. 07243-51525, stima@aon.at

Mauerkirchen: Schrems Eva, Obermarkt 27, Tel. 07724-2945 , eva.schrems@aon.at

Neuhofen/Krems: Hochstöger (DIADORO), Marktplatz 3, Tel. 07229-82836, juwelier@neuhofen.at

Pasching/Plus-City: Brandbox, Pluskaufstr. 7, Tel. 07229-63473, office@juwelier-pluscity.at www.juwelier-pluscity.at

Steyr: Furtner GmbH, Stadtplatz 33, Tel. 07252-46371-12, juwelier@furtner.at www.furtner.at/steyr.html

Wels: Stone Dance, Schmidtgasse 1, Tel. 07242-207285

Weyer: Ahrer Christian, Marktplatz 24, Tel. 07355-7053, juwelier.ahrer@speed.at